Avaliações

8,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,9
Conforto
8,9
Localização
8,2
Comodidades
8,6
Funcionários
9,2
Custo-benefício
9,0

Avaliações

    DrRyddimz
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de setembro de 2018
    Nothing
    Location, staff, facilities and the general vibe. It's a lovely place to stay; peaceful and scenic.
    ng

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    21 de setembro de 2018
    Nothing
    Nice ambience
    Bamfo
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    12 de setembro de 2018
    Staff on duty at night . came and stood behind the gate for almost 30 minutes waiting for someone to open the gate. The security personnel at the gate too was not there.
    Clean room and comfortable bed
    Kerstin Wallace
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de agosto de 2018
    Was all good.
    This was the best value (budget) accommodation we experienced in Ghana. Everything worked. This is compared to similar priced properties in Ho and Cape Coast. Obviously accommodation in Accra was more expensive.
    Kateřina
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    13 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Joeva
    gh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Benedicta
    gh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    14 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Letitia
    gh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de julho de 2018

    Wonderful stay!

    The staff was very friendly, and very accommodating. They went over and above to provide recommendations, transportation, and fulfill special requests. Would highly recommend for business or pleasure.
    Abigail
    gh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    23 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sharon
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de junho de 2018

    FABULOUS, WONDERFUL, AWESOME, PLACE TO STAY!!

    The only downside to this hotel was the internet. Really, really, really slow and sometimes, non existent. However because I had to complete work from my job, the hotel manager, Jorge, made it possible for me by giving me a private line. Worked like a charm!
    OMG!!!!! Book this hotel right now!!!! I absolutely love this place. The location was awesome for me. It's just a bit removed from the chaos of Kumasi. But it's close enough to get there in 10 mins or less. The staff was fabulous!!! Each and every person took care to make sure that guests needs were met. In fact, they went above and beyond the call of duty!!! The food was really good. I ate at the restaurant on the property for most of my meals. As a single woman, traveling alone, I felt completely safe. Jorge is the best manager EVER!!!! Don't hesitate to ask for him when you stay here. He'll give you pointers on things to do, places to buy specific souvenirs. He has taken care to make sure his staff is well trained and accommodating to guest. I love it here and I will be back!!! Thanks for a wonderful stay, Asantewaa Premier Guesthouse!!!!
    Kofi Bamfo
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de junho de 2018

    The Place to be!!!

    Everything was great.
    The location is very quiet . if your intent stay is to relax. This is the place to be. Staff are friendly and the environment is suitable for all ages. Breakfast was great and fresh at all times. Its worth the money . definitely a come back for me whenever im on Kumasi, Ghana
    Prinx
    gh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de maio de 2018

    Splendid

    Everything was on point. The staff were friendly Their food was good Excellent service Pls keep it up
    Elisabeth
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    6 de maio de 2018
    The food
    Friendly staff
    gh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    28 de abril de 2018
    Excellent service and price to quality ratio
    Kofi Otchere
    gh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de abril de 2018

    Home in Kumasi

    Not a lot to complain about
    The Hospitality and the cleanliness of the place. My mother and grandma felt at home at Asantewaa. I will visit and recommend others. I didn't even realise the Owner of the place was actively helping us move into our rooms. Well done and keep it up.
    max
    gh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    18 de abril de 2018

    Nice experience

    Prices of food
    Sylvia
    gh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    16 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de abril de 2018

    Intimate Heaven

    Location, staff, food free wifi. It was indeed a beautiful experience. They were extremely polite, communicated well and were always
    Seth
    gh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    19 de março de 2018
    The power was unstable which made my food stored in the fridge go bad
    The place is neat
    Francis
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de março de 2018

    Perfect for me. I researched many hotels in Kumasi before choosing it, it was worth the penny!

    There is absolutely nothing negative about it. The neighbourhood felt safe and I had a terrific stay. I will return to this guest house. I wouldn’t use a different hotel/guesthouse given the choice.
    STAFF were extremely friendly and helpful, they were all wonderful from housekeeping and dining staff to the front desk/security who always had a smile and were so helpful. ROOM: my room was clean, tidy and spacious. I booked for a single room but on arrival the manager changed it to a double room free of charge. I am very grateful to you George. RESTAURANT: the food was exceptional, and service was excellent. I would recommend if you want to have a meal in luxury surroundings with delicious food and brilliant staff.
Carregando avaliações