该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.4 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
7.6
设施
8.2
员工
9.2
性价比
8.6
点评
    Daniel
    gh
    8.3
    2018年2月12日
    Will be my first choice anytime in Kumasi
    Great location, serene environment and you could count on the staff. I'll recommend for anyone on honey moon, religious seclusion and business meeting. good meals, good facilities and courteous staff.
    romeo
    be
    10
    2018年1月13日
    it was nice and safer than i thought
    the service
    Deborah Everson White
    au
    9.6
    2018年1月11日
    My stay in Kumasi
    Had to ask for more pressure and hot water for shower
    Samuel was a great tour guide and an asset to your hotel. Room was very comfortable. Nothing was to much trouble
    Didier
    de
    7.5
    2017年12月4日
    Compare to the other guest house I have been , this is the best in Kumasi
    Light in the hall and outside disturbed my sleep and I need to use a mask . Wifi not strong enough for my cell phone. Only a unique power socket in the room not near the table but at the oposite direction under the window. The room lighting could be improved.
    Quora Placenta, groundfloor terrasse where I ate. Big shower
    Angelique
    us
    8.8
    2017年11月6日
    We will be back!
    We had not been to Kumasi before and needed somewhere clean and safe for an overnight trip. I was very glad that we chose this guest house. The rooms were clean and spacious and the staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. Breakfast is included but adequate to get you going in the morning. Great place and great value for money!
    ng
    10
    2017年10月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Johannes
    de
    9.6
    2017年10月15日
    Nice, welcoming, comfortable guesthouse. Highly recommended!
    Everything was great.
    The staff was incredible helpful. I have forgotten my flight tickets in my room and they even brought them to the bus station. The food was great and the room very nice as well. On the map the location looks outside of kumasi, but you are in walking distance to one of the main roads and to get a trotro or taxi is no problem.
    Dominique
    gb
    8.8
    2017年10月11日
    Yeah it was alright
    I don't see the point of the bikes - there's no where to cycle to . Even if you cycled to the city centre it's a fast dangerous road and there's nowhere in the city to park and lock your bike...so it seems a bit of a strange thing to offer. The property is a bit tucked away in Fumesua so taxi drivers may take a while to find it unfortunately as I found. The menu in the room says the breakfast times and you're also given this information when you check in and when you make the booking online so being woken up at 7am by reception calling the room phone to tell you breakfast is ready is unwelcome and unnecessary. It sounds harsh but I know when breakfast is and I would like to wake up when I choose. The WiFi didnt work when I stayed - I don't expect WiFi anywhere when I travel to Ghana but don't offer it if you don't have it.
    After traipsing through Ghana and camping wherever this was an extremely welcome relief with air conditioning , towels provided , flushing western toilet and complimentary breakfast. It was a fancy, secure place and I was happy to pay the price for 2 nights rest in relative luxury.
    Robert
    gh
    7.5
    2017年10月2日
    Cool environment
    Alexander Erskine
    gh
    6.2
    2017年9月26日
    Asantewa Hotel Review
    Poor water supply. Considering the price. Secondly bed linen did not include pillow cases. Not hygenic. My request for pillow cases was ignored.
    The staff
    David UK
    gb
    8.8
    2017年9月19日
    Verry good value and will stay again
    The breakfast and shower could have been hotter.
    The relaxed and quiet environment.
    Christopher
    ie
    7.5
    2017年8月18日
    Good enough with great customer care
    No hot water
    Staff helpful
    Fleur
    ie
    8.3
    2017年8月13日
    Perfect stay
    WiFi was poor
    Decent place, good value for money. Friendly staff.
    Janet
    de
    8.8
    2017年8月6日
    Anytime
    The staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was big and clean. We would come back next year,
    Sandra
    gh
    5.4
    2017年7月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gh
    9.6
    2017年7月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarah
    gh
    7.5
    2017年6月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jana
    gh
    8.8
    2017年5月3日
    We had a really nice stay
    It's not directly in Kumasi but there are a lot of trotros passing the road close to the house so it's no problem to get to town easily and cheap.
    The staff was so welcoming and helpful. This is what made our stay (in a triple room) so nice. The room was big and every day we could enjoy room service as well as a breakfast. I would come back anytime.
    Brian
    gb
    8.3
    2017年4月24日
    A very friendly retreat!!
    Location not good, no bank within twenty minutes, some distance from main road. Can't have everything though. I would stop there again just for the fantastic staff. Great management and kitchen staff.,
    Very friendly staff who just made the experience better, nothing was too much trouble. Facilities ok, nothing exceptional. Dining room chaos at breakfast, usual limited choice. Very warm dining room but room ok. Cleanliness and size acceptable.
    George
    de
    7.9
    2017年4月11日
    Very good
    The service staff in the restaurant should be trained.
    Staff is very friendly and always there to help.
正在载入点评