Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,6
Comfort
8,3
Locatie accommodatie
7,8
Faciliteiten
8,3
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,6

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Elisabeth
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    6 mei 2018
    The food
    Friendly staff
    gh

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 april 2018
    Excellent service and price to quality ratio
    Kofi Otchere
    gh

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 april 2018

    Home in Kumasi

    Not a lot to complain about
    The Hospitality and the cleanliness of the place. My mother and grandma felt at home at Asantewaa. I will visit and recommend others. I didn't even realise the Owner of the place was actively helping us move into our rooms. Well done and keep it up.
    max
    gh

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    18 april 2018

    Nice experience

    Prices of food
    Sylvia
    gh

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018

    Intimate Heaven

    Location, staff, food free wifi. It was indeed a beautiful experience. They were extremely polite, communicated well and were always
    Seth
    gh

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 maart 2018
    The power was unstable which made my food stored in the fridge go bad
    The place is neat
    Francis
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 maart 2018

    Perfect for me. I researched many hotels in Kumasi before choosing it, it was worth the penny!

    There is absolutely nothing negative about it. The neighbourhood felt safe and I had a terrific stay. I will return to this guest house. I wouldn’t use a different hotel/guesthouse given the choice.
    STAFF were extremely friendly and helpful, they were all wonderful from housekeeping and dining staff to the front desk/security who always had a smile and were so helpful. ROOM: my room was clean, tidy and spacious. I booked for a single room but on arrival the manager changed it to a double room free of charge. I am very grateful to you George. RESTAURANT: the food was exceptional, and service was excellent. I would recommend if you want to have a meal in luxury surroundings with delicious food and brilliant staff.
    Daniel
    gh

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 februari 2018

    Will be my first choice anytime in Kumasi

    Great location, serene environment and you could count on the staff. I'll recommend for anyone on honey moon, religious seclusion and business meeting. good meals, good facilities and courteous staff.
    romeo
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 januari 2018

    it was nice and safer than i thought

    the service
    Deborah Everson White
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 januari 2018

    My stay in Kumasi

    Had to ask for more pressure and hot water for shower
    Samuel was a great tour guide and an asset to your hotel. Room was very comfortable. Nothing was to much trouble
    Didier
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 december 2017

    Compare to the other guest house I have been , this is the best in Kumasi

    Light in the hall and outside disturbed my sleep and I need to use a mask . Wifi not strong enough for my cell phone. Only a unique power socket in the room not near the table but at the oposite direction under the window. The room lighting could be improved.
    Quora Placenta, groundfloor terrasse where I ate. Big shower
    Angelique
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    6 november 2017

    We will be back!

    We had not been to Kumasi before and needed somewhere clean and safe for an overnight trip. I was very glad that we chose this guest house. The rooms were clean and spacious and the staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. Breakfast is included but adequate to get you going in the morning. Great place and great value for money!
    ng

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ng

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Johannes
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 oktober 2017

    Nice, welcoming, comfortable guesthouse. Highly recommended!

    Everything was great.
    The staff was incredible helpful. I have forgotten my flight tickets in my room and they even brought them to the bus station. The food was great and the room very nice as well. On the map the location looks outside of kumasi, but you are in walking distance to one of the main roads and to get a trotro or taxi is no problem.
    Dominique
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 oktober 2017

    Yeah it was alright

    I don't see the point of the bikes - there's no where to cycle to . Even if you cycled to the city centre it's a fast dangerous road and there's nowhere in the city to park and lock your bike...so it seems a bit of a strange thing to offer. The property is a bit tucked away in Fumesua so taxi drivers may take a while to find it unfortunately as I found. The menu in the room says the breakfast times and you're also given this information when you check in and when you make the booking online so being woken up at 7am by reception calling the room phone to tell you breakfast is ready is unwelcome and unnecessary. It sounds harsh but I know when breakfast is and I would like to wake up when I choose. The WiFi didnt work when I stayed - I don't expect WiFi anywhere when I travel to Ghana but don't offer it if you don't have it.
    After traipsing through Ghana and camping wherever this was an extremely welcome relief with air conditioning , towels provided , flushing western toilet and complimentary breakfast. It was a fancy, secure place and I was happy to pay the price for 2 nights rest in relative luxury.
    Robert
    gh

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 oktober 2017
    Cool environment
    Andy
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen